All Events

Thursday July 4

The 4th of July

Tuesday September 3

First Day of Classes

Wednesday October 9

Volunteer at the Huntsman World Senior Games October 9-11 and/or October 15-17. All expenses are paid. Receive 1 internship credit for each week you volunteer!

St. George, Utah

Tuesday October 15

Volunteer at the Huntsman World Senior Games October 9-11 and/or October 15-17. All expenses are paid. Receive 1 internship credit for each week you volunteer!

St. George, Utah

Friday October 25

Service Award Applications Due

Thursday October 31

Halloween

Friday November 15

Faculty Grant Proposals Due

Thursday November 28

Thanksgiving

Wednesday December 25

Christmas

Wednesday January 1

New Years

Wednesday January 15

Student Social for all Gerontology Students: there will be pizza, prizes, a guest speaker, and graduation gifts

WSC 3252
6:00pm-7:00pm

Friday January 17

Applications Due for Internship in Miami, Florida

Thursday January 23

Faculty Affiliates Luncheon

11am-12noon

Wednesday March 18

Gerontology Conference

Hinckley Alumni Center Assembly Hall
7:00pm-8:30pm

Thursday March 19

Gerontology Conference

Hinckley Alumni Center
9:00am-12:00pm

Thursday March 26

Scholarship Applications Due

Sunday April 12

Easter